Piano recital with Magda Nikolaidou at ΒΕΤΟΝ7

Date: Thursday, 11th June 2015
Time: 21.00
Duration: 75'
Ticket: 10€ general admission, 5€ student, unemployed

A music journey for solo piano with Magda Nikolaidou. At the first part will be presented playes of Domenico Scarlatti and Frederic Chopin and at the second part plays of Sergei Rakhmaninov.



Home  |  Contact  |  Beton7ArtRadio  |  Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.