Chamber music recital with Peggy Valma and Petros Christidis at ΒΕΤΟΝ7

Date: Sunday, 28th of June 2015
Time: 21.00
Duration: 75'
Ticket: 10€ general admission, 8€ student, unemployed

Plays for violin and piano by Mozart, Beethoven, Ravel and Vitali will be presented by Petros Christidis (violin) and Peggy Valma (piano).

W.A.Mozart: Violin Sonata No 18, K.301.
M.Ravel: Violin Sonata No 2.
L.V.Beethoven: Violin Sonata No5, Op.24 'Spring'.
T.A.Vitali: Chaconne



Home  |  Contact  |  Beton7ArtRadio  |  Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.