"Jean RACINE: AnPhèBé, My only mistake... the countless love"

Dates: 1, 2, 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, 23 June 2015
Time: 20:00
Duration: 70’
Ticket price: 10€ general admission & 5€ student, unemployed

Hybrid electro opera for tenor, barytone, two performers, actor, video installation and a laptop, a lyric composition from Racine's tragedies Andromache, Phaedre, Verenice. 

Actor, narrator: Mania Papadimiriou 
Musical composition, audio design: Anna Mouzaki
Diarection, text patchwork: Eleni Politopoulou
Lights: Azaad Charalambous
Tenor: Yiannis Filias
Barytone: Nikos Ziaziaris
Performer–musician: Pavlina Katsi 
Performer-mute person: Giorgos Liakos
Video installation: Spiros Pantazis
Performer movement: Frini Vrettou 
French text narration: Gilles Touchais



Home  |  Contact  |  Beton7ArtRadio  |  Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.